Fixtures

Summer 2017 MK League Fixtures
Note: Info here primarily to indicate when our courts are in use for matches.
Some fixture dates here likely to change, contact Captains for latest information. 

Ladies Teams

Ladies A Team MK Div 1 (Freya is Captain)
Home matches on Sat at 13:00 hrs: 12 May (Fri, 6:30pm), 3rd June,1st July, 15th July, 5th August
Away matches: Tues 2nd May, Mon 15th May, Tues 13th June

Ladies B Team MK Div 3 (Freya is Captain)
Home matches on Sat at 13:00hrs: 10th June, 22nd July, 5th August
Away matches: Mon 8th May, Tues 16th May, Tues 4th July

Mens Teams

Mens A Team (Stuart is Captain)
Home matches on Mon at 18:30hrs: 26th June, 10th July, 7th August
Away matches: Thurs 4th May, Mon 29th May, Mon 12th June

Mens B Team (Richard is Captain)
Home matches on Mon at 18:30hrs: 22nd May, 3rd July, 14th August
Away matches: Thurs 8th June, Thurs 22nd June, Mon 10th July, Wed 2nd August

Mens C Team  (Malcolm is Captain)
Home matches on 18:30hrs : Fri 21st April, Mon 8th May, Fri 19th May, Fri 2nd June, Fri 14th July, Fri 18th August
Away matches: Fri 30th June, Sun 22nd July, Thurs 10th August

Mixed Doubles

Mixed Doubles A Team  MK Div  (Keira is Captain)
Home matches on Saturdays at 13.30hrs: 29th April, 29th July
Away matches: Fri 26th May, Mon 26th June, Sat 12th August

Mixed Doubles B Team  MK Div 4 (Mary is Captain)
Home matches on Mondays at 18.30hrs: 5th June, 17th July, 31st July
Away matches: Thurs 11th May, Thurs 18th May, Wed 28th June